BLC_Council 2017_2019

The stewardship of Bangsar Lutheran Church is under the care of its Pastor as well as its Church Council, who are elected by members of the church. Each Church Council member is also typically assigned a role and an area of responsibility to care for.

As a Lutheran Church in Malaysia congregation, we are also guided by our Constitution. If you would like to read our Constitution, please click on this link or type in this URL into your browser:

Rev. Dr. Sivin Kit

BLC Council 2017-2019:

  1. Sivin Kit, Pastor, Worship
  2. John Cheah, Chairman & Learning
  3. Rubini Murugesan, Secretary & Mission
  4. Ling Kock Sheng, Treasurer
  5. Chan Ee Lyn, Worship
  6. Eric Yeow, Community
  7. Anand Addepalli, Building Maintenance