This year’s AGM went well and without a hitch. We thank God for the wonderful members and guests who, by sharing in the journey together with us, has made our Community especially dear to our hearts.

We would like to thank the outgoing Council for the 2013-2015 term for their dedication and faithfulness in service: John, Aaron, Eric, Jason, Rubini, Sheryl and Leigh.

This year’s AGM also saw the election of a new Council for the 2015-2017 term. At the AGM, Leigh was elected as the new Chairperson, May Jean as Secretary, along with Rubini and Sze Wei as Council Members. The newly appointed Council will be looking to co-opt additional Council Members for the term.

We thank God for His continued blessings and faithfulness to our community!

More pics from the AGM here.


We'd love to hear from you! Leave us a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s