LCM 60Anniversary Logo

Via the Lutheran Church of Malaysia:

Greetings in the name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

We thank the Lord for a successful and smooth completion of our General Assembly last
month. The newly elected  Executive Council (EXCO) on 18 September 2013 and we are happy to inform that the final line up of the EXCO for 2013-2015 is as follows:

  • Bishop : Rt. Rev. Aaron Yap
  • Secretary : Rev. Thomas Low
  • Treasurer : Mr. Mak Hon Weng
  • Education : Rev. Linda Chan (clergy representative, Northern district)
  • Social Concern : Mr. Allan Yip (lay representative, Selangor district)
  • Mission : Rev. Ezra Yew (clergy representative, KL district)
  • Special Project : Mr. Jason Wong (lay representative, KL district)
  • Stewardship : Rev. Tan Hee Ming (clergy representative, Selangor district)
  • Committee member : Mr. Peter Yoon

Appointed Members

  • Orang Asli : Mr. Yeoh Chuan Wooi

District Deans

  • Northern District : Rev. Lee Chin Khiang
  • Selangor District : Rev. Tang Karn Poh
  • KL District : Rev. Goh Roo Chun
  • Provisional Southern District : Rev. Yap Hing Bee
  • Provisional Orang Asli District : Rev. Chu Fook On

Please pray for all of them as they serve as partners in the ministry of our Lord.

We'd love to hear from you! Leave us a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s