Today, we held the installation service of the BLC Council for the 2013-2015 term.

For the previous council members who have served, we thank you for your dedication, faithfulness and contribution towards the work of God’s kingdom through our BLC Family.

For the incoming council, we pray for them; that God’s wisdom, love and grace will cover them and their loved ones – even as they serve the BLC Family in the areas of responsibility that they have been called to.

BLC Council 2013-2015:

  1. Augustin Muthusami, Pastor
  2. John Cheah, Chairperson & Education
  3. Aaron Sarma, Secretary & Stewardship
  4. Eric Yeow, Treasurer
  5. Leigh Wong, Communications & Community
  6. Jason Goh, Worship
  7. Rubini Murugesan, Altar Guild
  8. Sheryl Chong, Missions

We'd love to hear from you! Leave us a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s